Financial Liverpool Committee 2013

The committee in 2016

The committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting, which is usually held at the January meeting.  At the 2018 AGM the following members were elected to serve on committee:

Julie Calvert (chair) of Pavis Financial Management

Keven Gillibrand (Treasurer) of Fraser Wealth Management

Barry McDonough (Secretary) of Hill Dickinson

Lynn Pates (Membership Secretary) of Quilter Cheviot

Andrew Roberts (Communications Officer) of Barnett Waddingham

Carly Dunningham (General Member) of Pavis Financial Management


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s